Discounts

Discounts on clothes in the online store LynxStore

The lynx Store (Lynx Stor) features women's clothing, menswear, shoes, accessories, fragrances and decorations in the style of streetwear and dark fashion. Adding to the range of new products of concept brands, we periodically provide discounts on things from past collections. In addition, promotions and discounts are always an occasion to attract new people to the Lynx Store community, to introduce them to the philosophy of independent fashion.

Due to the fact that conceptual brands do not accept large-scale production and produce things in limited capsules, discounts on clothing in the linxtor are not massive. Goods are not deposited in the warehouse, and therefore to sell them with a large mark is not necessary. This is one of the principles of ethical and environmentally friendly production, which is adhered to by most conceptual brands - unlike mass-market brands. And this is another reason to take a closer look at the designers represented in LynxStore.

Discounts and sales - buy designer items at an affordable price

The concept system contains brands of middle and middle-up categories. Discounts and sales in the online store Lynx Store - a great opportunity to buy designer things at an affordable price. On this page there are goods that are available in a single copy - which means that this is the last opportunity to buy them. We love our customers - regulars and those who come for the first time. Therefore, periodically we release special promo codes, allowing you to get an individual discount on purchases in our concept store.

There are no defective or illiquid products in the "discount" section: at the sale online store Lynx Store offers only tothe art items of Russian and European conceptual brands.

Скидки

Скидки на одежду в интернет-магазине LynxStore

В онлайн-магазине Lynx Store (Линкс стор) представлены женская одежда, мужская одежда, обувь, аксессуары, ароматы и украшения в стиле streetwear и dark fashion. Пополняя ассортимент новыми товарами концептуальных брендов, мы периодически предоставляем скидки на вещи из прошлых коллекций. К тому же, акции и скидки - это всегда повод привлечь новых людей в сообщество Lynx Store, познакомить их с философией независимой моды.

В силу того, что концептуальные бренды не приемлют масштабного производства и выпускают вещи ограниченными капсулами, скидки на одежду в линкстор не носят массовый характер. Товары не залеживаются на складе, а значит и продавать их с большой уценкой нет необходимости. В этом состоит один из принципов этичного и экологичного производства, которого придерживается большинство концептуальных брендов - в отличие от брендов масс-маркета. А это еще один повод, чтобы поближе присмотреться к дизайнерам, представленным в LynxStore.

Скидки и распродажи - купить дизайнерские вещи по доступной цене

В концепт-сторе собраны бренды категорий middle и middle-up. Скидки и распродажи в интернет-магазине Lynx Store - отличная возможность купить дизайнерские вещи по доступной цене. На этой странице есть товары, оставшиеся в наличии в единственном экземпляре - а значит, это последняя возможность их купить. Мы любим наших покупателей - постоянных и тех, кто приходит впервые. Поэтому периодически выпускаем специальные промокоды, позволяющие получить индивидуальную скидку на покупки в нашем концепт-сторе.

В разделе “скидки” нет бракованных или неликвидных товаров: на распродаже онлайн-магазин Lynx Store предлагает только качественные вещи российских и европейских концептуальных брендов.