Men's clothing

CLOTHING FOR MEN FOR EVERY DAY

We are used to the fact that men's clothing is extremely conservative and for the most part monosyllabic. Traditionally, males balance between two styles - classical and sporty, choosing safe athleisure and casual.

There are standard recommendations for the basic men's wardrobe:a well-seated suit, jeans, several-colored shirts, lettering T-shirts, cardigan or blazer, shoes. Simple styles that are easy to combine are the basis of men's everyday style. But without giving up restraint, you can look special. Independent designers boldly interpret established canons, offering creative ideas for everyday wardrobe. These are the brands we collect in the Lynx Store.

BUY MENSWEAR INDEPENDENT BRANDS

Do you want to buy stylish men's brand clotheswithout spending huge sums on it?

T-shirts, shirts, sweatshirts, cardigans, outerwear and shoes - here you can buy men's clothes of non-standard cut. Stylish men's handbags and quality accessories are also available at reasonable prices in the Lynx Store. Y-3, Rick Owens, Magnetic, Olya Egorova and other independent brands represent a wide range of fashion products concept-stor.

LYNXSTORE MENSWEAR IS AN ELEMENT OF CONCEPTUAL AND CONSCIOUS STYLE

Conceptual men's clothing combines elements of street fashion, futurism, models often use asymmetry and minimalism. The main part of the collections of the linstor is men's clothing in the style of Dark Street, so black is predominant in the range of concept-style.

Technology and functionality - these qualities are also inherent in things produced by conceptual brands. Men's clothing in the Lynx Store is an element of conscious style.

Мужская одежда

ОДЕЖДА ДЛЯ МУЖЧИН НА КАЖДЫЙ ДЕНЬ

Мы привыкли к тому, что одежда для мужчин доcтаточно консервативна и по большей части односложна. Традиционно представители мужского пола балансируют между двумя стилями - классическим и спортивным, выбирая безопасные athleisure и casual.

Существуют стандартные рекомендации по составлению базового мужского гардероба: хорошо сидящий костюм, джинсы, рубашки нескольких цветов, бланковые футболки, кардиган или блейзер, обувь. Простые фасоны, которые легко сочетать между собой – это основа мужского повседневного стиля. Но и не отказываясь от сдержанности, можно выглядеть по-особенному. Независимые дизайнеры смело интерпретируют устоявшиеся каноны, предлагая креативные идеи для повседневного гардероба. Именно такие бренды мы собираем в Lynx Store (Линкс стор).

КУПИТЬ МУЖСКУЮ ОДЕЖДУ НЕЗАВИСИМЫХ БРЕНДОВ

Вы хотите покупать стильную мужскую брендовую одежду, не тратя на это огромные суммы?

Футболки, рубашки, свитшоты, кардиганы, верхняя одежда и обувь - у нас вы можете купить мужскую одежду нестандартного кроя. Стильные мужские сумки и качественные аксессуары также доступны по приемлемым ценам в Lynx Store. Y-3, Rick Owens, Magnetic, Olya Egorova и прочие независимые марки представляют большой диапазон модных товаров концепт-стора.

МУЖСКАЯ ОДЕЖДА LYNXSTORE – ЭЛЕМЕНТ КОНЦЕПТУАЛЬНОГО И ОСОЗНАННОГО СТИЛЯ

Концептуальная мужская одежда сочетает элементы уличной моды, футуризма, в моделях часто используется асимметрия и минимализм. Основную часть коллекций линкстор представляет мужская одежда в стиле дарк-стрит, поэтому черный цвет преобладает в ассортименте концепт-стора.

Технологичность и функциональность – эти качества также присущи вещам, выпускаемым концептуальными брендами. Одежда для мужчин в магазине Lynx Store - это элемент осознанного стиля.