Flavors

Niche perfumes - to create an organic image

Fragrances have a strong influence on the perception of others. Fragrance is a natural continuation of the image: as well as clothing, the right perfume reveals your personality, character. If you want your fragrance to be personalas handwriting, you need to choose niche perfumes - it's always unique and persistent compositions.

Niche perfumes are an actual trend in perfumery, which is actively developing in Russia. Why suddenly selective perfumes became so in demand? The fact is that selective fragrances are very different from what the mass-market offers. They contain a bold mix of ingredients that folds into a memorable image.

Selective fragrances in the online store LynxStore

The LynxStore concept store features selective Russian-made fragrancesthat are not found in regular stores.

  • Oriental, woody
  • Amber
  • Fruit
  • Leather
  • Ship

All these groups of fragrances - individually and in different combinations - are presented in the line of niche toilet water VORONOI. This independent brand has proven to be very close to LynxStore in spirit, and we are happy to share it with you.

How to buy fragrance for yourself

There is no such scheme that would help to buy a fragrance for yourself "by picture". However, knowing your preferences for ingredients, you will be able to understand which toilet water is best for you.

Those who like weightless amber smells, will suit the "aroma of purity" Void: the main note - amber, which is obtained from the gastric secret of the whale. More "heavyweight" will be Truly Pachouli, because the main component of this bottle - resin-tart patchouli and earthy, sweet-bodied brancher. And if you want to wear a warm home atmosphere all day, it is worth buying the aroma Tea Shop - fruit and leather notes literally envelop cosiness and peace.

All perfume compositions presented in our store are absolutely natural,and are made by traditional methods. Most of them are unisex fragrances. Those who have not yet decided on their tastes, we invite you to the showroom LynxStore, where all the smells can be listened to, and finally buy "their" fragrance and enjoy it.

Ароматы

Нишевые духи - для создания органичного образа

Ароматы имеют сильное влияние на восприятие окружающих. Аромат - это естественное продолжение образа: как и одежда, правильно подобранный парфюм раскрывает вашу личность, характер. Если вы хотите чтобы ваш аромат был персональным, как почерк, нужно выбирать нишевые духи - это всегда уникальные и стойкие композиции. 

Нишевые духи - это актуальное направление в парфюмерии, которое активно развивается и в России. Почему вдруг селективная парфюмерия стала так востребована? Дело в том, что селективные ароматы сильно отличаются от того, что предлагает масс-маркет. В них - смелый микс ингредиентов, который складывается в запоминающийся образ. 

Селективные ароматы в интернет-магазине LynxStore

В концепт-сторе LynxStore представлены селективные ароматы российского производства, которые не найти в обычных магазинах.

  • Восточные, древесные
  • Амбровые
  • Фруктовые
  • Кожаные
  • Шипровые

Все эти группы ароматов - по отдельности и в различных сочетаниях - представлены в линейке нишевой туалетной воды Voronoi. Это независимый бренд оказался очень близок LynxStore по духу, и мы с удовольствием делимся им с вами.

Как купить аромат для себя

Не существует такой схемы, которая помогла бы купить аромат для себя “по картинке”. Однако, зная свои предпочтения по ингредиентам, вы сможете понять, какая туалетная вода вам больше подойдет.

Тем, кто любит невесомые амбровые запахи, подойдет “аромат чистоты” Void: главная нота - амбра, которую получают из желудочного секрета кита. Более “тяжеловесными” будут Truly Pachouli, ведь главная составляющая этого флакона - смолисто-терпкий пачули и землистый, сладковатый ветивер. А если хочется целый день носить на себе теплую домашнюю атмосферу, стоит купить аромат Tea Shop - фруктовые и кожаные ноты буквально окутывают уютом и умиротворением. 

Все парфюмерные композиции, представленные в нашем магазине, абсолютно натуральны, и изготавливаются традиционными методами. Большинство из них - ароматы унисекс. Тех, кто пока не определился со своими вкусами, приглашаем в шоурум LynxStore, где все запахи можно послушать, и наконец, купить “свой” аромат и наслаждаться им.