Trousers and shorts

Your new jeans: online store of conceptual clothing

It is difficult to imagine a modern wardrobe without a few pairs of jeans. Classic straight, trendy culottes, high-waisted jeans, ripped skinny jeans - to buy any of these models today can be on the Internet. Conceptual brands produce not a standard urban "uniform" but original designer jeans: online store LynxStore has assembled a collection of denim products in an independent style from creative designers around the world.

To buy "the same" jeans that will sit perfectly on the figure, you need to be one hundred percent confident in the style and size. If you are in doubt which of the presented models will suit you, write to us in the chat: we are always ready to advise you in detail on the product line. The online store LynxStore operates a system of return of goods, and there is an opportunity to try on clothes at home,paying a small amount for the services of the courier.

Trendy ripped jeans: buy from online store LynxStore

Ripped jeans, initially being characteristic attributes of punk and grunge styles, eventually became popular with a wider audience. Now they are constantly used in fashionable street style images.

At LynxStore, you can buy ripped jeans or stylish jeans with a print - the range of the store is constantly replenished with unique finds of Asian and American production. Want to buy jeans with neat holes on your knees? You are welcome! Do you like bold models with slits along the entire length of the pants? And there are such available. The LynxStore catalog clearly demonstrates that jeans can be torn in different places and in different "scales". In addition, in this category you can find jeans from any material - from dense rough denim to thin fabric-stretch.

Is it realistic to buy designer jeans inexpensively?

An important aspect when buying is, of course, the cost of jeans. Today, you can buy jeans inexpensively and with a decent label only at sales. However, LynxStore presents designer brands that maintain a reasonable balance between quality, creativity and price: buying inexpensive jeans, you get a unique fashion thing in your wardrobe.

Сортировка по

Брюки и шорты  Товаров: 15.

Ваши новые джинсы: интернет магазин концептуальной одежды

Сложно представить современный гардероб без нескольких пар джинсов. Классические прямые, ультрамодные кюлоты, джинсы-«дудочки» с высокой талией, рваные skinny джинсы – купить любую из этих моделей сегодня можно в интернете. Концептуальные бренды выпускают не стандартную городскую «униформу», а оригинальные по форме и дизайну джинсы: интернет магазин LynxStore собрал целую коллекцию джинсовых изделий в независимом стиле от креативных дизайнеров всего мира.

Чтобы купить «те самые» джинсы, которые выгодно будут смотреться на вашей фигуре, вам нужно быть на сто процентов уверенными в их фасоне и размере. Если вы сомневаетесь, какая из представленных моделей вам подойдет, напишите нам в чате: мы всегда готовы подробно проконсультировать вас по товарной линейке. В интернет магазине LynxStore действует система возврата товаров, а также есть возможность примерить одежду на дому, оплатив небольшую сумму за услуги курьера.

Модные рваные джинсы: купить в интернет магазине LynxStore

Рваные джинсы, изначально являясь характерными атрибутами таких стилей, как панк и гранж, со временем стали популярны у более широкой аудитории, и теперь постоянно используются в модных street style образах.

В LynxStore вы можете купить рваные джинсы или стильные джинсы с принтом –ассортимент магазина постоянно пополняется уникальными находками азиатского и американского производства. Хотите приобрести джинсы с аккуратными дырками на коленках? Пожалуйста! Вам нравятся смелые модели с прорезями по всей длине штанины? И такие есть в наличии. Каталог LynxStore наглядно демонстрирует, что джинсы можно порвать в разных местах и в разных «масштабах». Кроме того, в этой категории можно встретить джинсы из любого материала – от плотного грубого денима до тонкой ткани-стрейч.

Реально ли купить дизайнерские джинсы недорого?

Немаловажный аспект при покупке – это, конечно, стоимость джинсов. Сегодня купить джинсы недорого и с приличным лейблом можно только на распродажах. Однако, в LynxStore представлены дизайнерские бренды, сохраняющие разумный баланс между качеством, креативом и ценовым предложением: покупая недорогие джинсы, вы получаете уникальную, модную вещь в свой гардероб.