Outerwear

Men's outerwear with a special character

The men's outerwear featured on this page is a figment of the imagination of conceptual designers, and each of these models is almost a work of art. Asymmetry, deconstruction, multilayered - what is typical of the styles of street, dark and avant-garde, which are the main in the range of LynxStore. Those who are close to these trends of fashion, just have to taste men's and women's outerwear in our catalog.

In most cases, men's outerwear has a utilitarian function, however, even an independent style is made up of small details. Things should be not only beautiful, but also high-quality. Men's outerwear in LynxStore meets these criteria.

Conceptual types of men's outerwear in the online store LynxStore

Online store LynxStore - space of independent fashion. Therefore, here you will not find banal models of clothing, such as a sports windbreaker or a woolly half-finger. Just look at the types of men's outerwear in our concept-style: multi-layered cape with a hood, anther in the floor, a jacket-painting - where else will you find such an unusual assortment? In ordinary stores will not find exactly, and things from boutiques are not available to everyone.

Our selection is unique in that it contains piece design itemsthat are in the middle price segment,or middle-up segment. As you can see, the choice is not huge, because all kinds of men's outerwear, collected in LynxStore - are produced by concept brands limited edition and seasons. We are happy to introduce you to new brands and become your guide to the world of conceptual fashion.

Верхняя одежда  Нет товаров в этой категории.

Мужская верхняя одежда с особым характером

Мужская верхняя одежда, представленная на этой странице - плод воображения концептуальных дизайнеров, и каждая из этих моделей - почти произведение искусства. Асимметрия, деконструкция, многослойность - то, что характерно для стилей стрит, дарк и авангард, которые являются основными в ассортименте LynxStore. Тем, кому близки именно эти направления моды, точно придется по вкусу мужская и женская верхняя одежда в нашем каталоге.  

В большинстве случаев верхняя одежда для мужчин носит утилитарную функцию, однако, даже независимый стиль складывается из небольших деталей. Вещи должны быть не только красивыми, но и качественными. Мужская верхняя одежда в LynxStore соответствует этим критериям.

Концептуальные виды мужской верхней одежды в интернет-магазине LynxStore

Интернет-магазин LynxStore - пространство независимой моды. Поэтому здесь вы не найдете банальных моделей одежды, вроде спортивной ветровки или шерстяного полупальто. Только посмотрите на виды мужской верхней одежды в нашем концепт-сторе: многослойный плащ с капюшоном, пыльник в пол, куртка-картина - где еще вы найдете такой необычный ассортимент? В обычных магазинах не найдете точно, а вещи из бутиков доступны далеко не всем.

Наша подборка уникальна тем, что в ней штучные дизайнерские вещи, которые находятся в среднем ценовом сегменте, или сегменте middle-up. Как видите, выбор не огромный, потому что все виды мужской верхней одежды, собранные в LynxStore, - производятся концептуальными брендами ограниченным тиражом и по сезонам. Мы рады знакомить вас с новыми марками и стать вашим проводником в мир концептуальной моды.