Dresses and skirts

Where to buy dresses of concept brands?

Dress can easily stay in the active women's arsenal, even if you are in the constant dynamics of urban life. If you type in the search for "dress to buy," the page will come up with a variety of sites with thousands of options for all tastes. But millennials have special requirements for clothing, quality and design, and these requirements are largely met by conceptual brands.

Buy a dress made of dubious fabric in the first store, and besides released a giant circulation - not the most successful version of shopping. At LynxStore, we know what smart fashion consumers want: to make clothes fit their lifestyle and thoughts, it is comfortable and functional, but at the same time emphasized the independent character of its owner. And independence does not mean frank cleavage or crazy colour. Conceptual fashion welcomes, first of all, the original form, individuality and technology.

Online dress store LynxStore has collected the best of foreign and Russian concept brands, so that you collect our wardrobe of your dreams.

Stylish designer dresses in the online store LynxStore

Dresses of modern avant-garde designers reflect a new femininity - refined, intellectual, independent. On the catwalks and in the blogosphere, all these trends are clearly traced, correlated with the laws of street fashion. Often it is an unusually tailored silhouette, or high-tech fabric, or multi-layered structure of combined materials. If you are looking for a similar dress, online store LynxStore - the place where you will have a lot of choice.

Despite the limited style of black and white color scheme, you will find a lot of interesting ideas of feminine outfits for every day and on the way out. Free dresses freesize, flared to the floor knitted dresses, sundresses of cotton and knitwear, funny tunics with prints, multi-layered chiffon dresses: the online store cooperates only with creative designers, so boring models you will not meet here. But you can buy an evening dress in the best traditions of New York yuppie-girl, laconic and spectacular at the same time.

Сортировка по
Показать на странице

Платья и юбки  Товаров: 43.

Где купить платья концептуальных брендов?

Платье должно оставаться в активном женском арсенале, даже если вы находитесь в постоянной динамике городской жизни. Если вбить в поисковик «платья купить», появится множество самых разнообразных сайтов с тысячами вариантов на любой вкус. Однако, у представительниц нового поколения есть особые требования к одежде, и купить платье из сомнительной ткани в первом попавшемся магазине, выпущенное гигантским тиражом – не самый удачный вариант вашего шоппинга.

В LynxStore мы знаем, чего хотят интеллектуальные потребительницы моды: чтобы одежда соответствовала их образу жизни и мыслей, была удобной и функциональной, но при этом подчеркивала их независимый характер. И эта независимость вовсе не заключается в откровенном декольте или сумасбродной расцветке. В новой концептуальной моде приветствуется, прежде всего, оригинальная идея и смелая форма, а также индивидуальный стиль и технологичность. На подиумах и в блогосфере четко прослеживаются все эти тенденции, перекликающиеся с законами уличной моды.

Наш интернет магазин платьев LynxStore собрал лучшее из иностранных и российских концептуальных марок, чтобы вы приходили сюда за своим идеальным гардеробом.

Стильные дизайнерские платья в интернет магазине LynxStore

Платья современных дизайнеров представляют собой отражение новой женственности – деликатной, интеллектуальной, свободной. Зачастую это необычно скроенный силуэт, или высокотехнологичная ткань, или многослойная конструкция из комбинированных материалов. Если вы находитесь поиске подобного платья, интернет магазин Lynxstore – то место, где у вас будет большой выбор.

Несмотря на ограниченную стилистикой черно-белую цветовую гамму, вы найдете немало интересных идей женственных нарядов на каждый день и на выход. Свободные платья freesize, расклешенные к полу трикотажные платья, сарафаны из хлопка и трикотажа, забавные туники с принтами, многослойные шифоновые платья: интернет магазин сотрудничает с креативными дизайнерами, а поэтому скучных моделей вы здесь не встретите. Зато сможете купить вечернее платье в лучших традициях нью-йоркской yuppie-girl, лаконичное и эффектное одновременно.