Shoes

BUY WOMEN'S SHOES IN THE ONLINE STORE

With today's variety in stores to buy women's shoes - absolutely not a problem. Mass-market is oversaturated with collections of women's shoes,however, ordinary shops and showrooms offer what is demanded by most. Women's shoes, ballet shoes, loafers and shoes are usually monotonous, and are produced in accordance with seasonal trends.

If you come to the Lynx Store, then you want to go beyond the ordinary: here you can buy stylish women's shoes from concept brands. Dark, street, avant-garde - these styles form the basis of our range. At the same time, in the Lynx Store (Lynx Stor) you can buy women's shoes at an affordable price,unlike designer premium labels.

WOMEN'S SHOES IN LYNXSTORE - BRANDS YOU WON'T FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

In addition to the fact that the Lynx Store sells only high-quality women's shoes, the brands that you will meet here, it is difficult to find anywhere else. The selection of our concept brands is unique, they are not on other sites, and even more so in offline stores.

In the category of "women's shoes" are such brands as Superelephant, Sintezia, Rizhuo. Collaborating with design brands from all over the world, we choose high-quality and original products to create a non-trivial image. This shoe is unique not only in terms of design - many models of shoes are made in the style of unisex. For example, hightops without laces and shoes on uneven soles.

WOMEN'S SHOES ON THE PLATFORM - IT'S COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH

One of the most beloved in Linkstor styles shoes for any season - it's women's shoes on the platform. The platform is a successful alternative to the heel, more relevant, versatile and even daring. Moreover, most of the models on the platform are also very comfortable - they can be held all day without tired.

Our online store is for those who choose an independent style. Women's footwear on the platform, presented in the Lynx Store, demonstrates the avant-garde direction of fashion in a variety of interpretations. Tractor platform, geometric platform with triangular faces, flat platform (for example stockings- boots on the platform) - there is a choice. And if you want to try on shoes on the platform, we are always happy to see you in our showroom in Moscow.

Обувь

КУПИТЬ ЖЕНСКУЮ ОБУВЬ В ИНТЕРНЕТ МАГАЗИНЕ

При сегодняшнем разнообразии в магазинах купить женскую обувь - совершенно не проблема. Масс-маркет перенасыщен коллекциями женской обуви, однако, обычные магазины и шоурумы предлагают то, что востребовано большинством. Женские туфли, балетки, лоферы и ботинки, как правило, однообразны, и выпускаются в соответствии с сезонными тенденциями.

Если вы пришли в Lynx Store, значит, вы хотите выйти за рамки обыденного: у нас вы сможете купить стильную женскую обувь от концептуальных брендов. Дарк, стрит, авангард - эти стили составляют основу нашего ассортимента. При этом в Lynx Store (Линкс стор) можно купить женскую обувь по доступной цене, в отличие от дизайнерских премиум лейблов.

ЖЕНСКАЯ ОБУВЬ В LYNXSTORE - БРЕНДЫ, КОТОРЫЕ ВЫ НИГДЕ НЕ НАЙДЕТЕ

Помимо того, что в Lynx Store продается только качественная женская обувь, бренды, которые вы здесь встретите, сложно найти где-либо еще. Подборка наших концептуальных марок уникальна, их не на других сайтах, а тем более в офлайн-магазинах.

В категории “женская обувь” представлены такие бренды как Superelephant, Sintezia, Rizhuo. Сотрудничая с дизайнерскими марками со всего мира, мы выбираем качественные и оригинальные изделия для создания нетривиального образа. Эта обувь уникальна не только в плане дизайна - многие модели обуви сделаны в стиле унисекс. Например, хайтопы без шнуровки и ботинки на неровной подошве. И некоторые из них сразу же стали бестселлерами!

ЖЕНСКАЯ ОБУВЬ НА ПЛАТФОРМЕ - ЭТО УДОБНО И СТИЛЬНО

Один из самых любимых в Линкстор фасонов обуви на любой сезон - это женская обувь на платформе. Платформа - удачная альтернатива каблуку, более актуальная, универсальная и даже дерзкая. Более того, большинство моделей на платформе еще и очень комфортны - в них можно проходить целый день не уставая.

Наш интернет-магазин для тех, кто выбирает независимый стиль. Женская обувь на платформе, представленная в Lynx Store, демонстрирует авангардное направление моды в самых различных интерпретациях. Тракторная платформа, геометрическая платформа с треугольными гранями, плоская платформа (например чулки-ботфорты на платформе) - выбор есть. А если вы захотите примерить ботинки на платформе, мы всегда рады видеть вас в нашем шоуруме в Москве.