T-shirts and tops

WOMEN'S T-SHIRTS - SPORT-CHIC?

If you can call the obligatory items of everyday women's wardrobe, women's T-shirts will be among them. Focus on an active and healthy lifestyle takes its toll in the age of millennials, and T-shirts become a significant fashion element.

Today, women's T-shirts are not only clothes for sports and uniforms for every day: many models are quite appropriate to wear both in the office and at the evening event. In this case, design matters. Practical and functional clothing,borrowed from the sports arsenal, has acquired new forms in everyday women's application.

ONE CONCEPT-STOR - MANY ORIGINAL T-SHIRTS

Lynx Store (Lynx Store) - online store of conceptual clothing,and therefore all models in the range - examples of the original design solution. And T-shirts are no exception.

Do you want to buy a women's t-shirt asymmetrical cut, with a print or with an inscription, from the fabric of a complex texture? Young brands bribe with their bold, non-standard approach to simple things. Our concept store gives you a unique choice so you can buy a stylish women's t-shirt that suits your mood and independent style.

To begin with, we offer to understand what models of T-shirts are often found in designer collections.

STYLISH WOMEN'S T-SHIRTS IN THE LYNX STORE

Today, there are several current styles of T-shirts that simultaneously create comfort and are responsible for the style. Among the most widely represented in the concept store Lynx Store can be named:

- designer T-shirts - asymmetrical, with artistic prints, "rigged" and intricately designed;

- Longslives - stylish women's T-shirts with long sleeves (from cotton, knitwear, polyester), wool longsliff is also called sweatshirt;

- T-shirts and tops,which have long ceased to be considered underwear, and have become stylish and comfortable clothes;

- Tunics - the most feminine variation of the T-shirt: free cut, soft lines, functionality;

- short-sleeved monochrome T-shirts. By the way, such often fit into the category of unisex.

White T-shirt - an ode to simple elegance, the basis of the basic wardrobe. A simple letter t-shirt is hard to beat in functionality. Realizing this, we in the linstor offer concept t-shirts of white color every season. In addition to the usual ensemble white T-shirt-blue jeans, there is a combination with a jacket or cardigan, as well as a T-shirt on top of the longslive - for a more sporty look.

Футболки и топы

ЖЕНСКИЕ ФУТБОЛКИ - СПОРТ-ШИК?

Если можно назвать обязательные предметы повседневного женского гардероба, то женские футболки будут среди них. Ориентированность на активный и здоровый образ жизни берет свое в эпоху миллениалов, и футболки становятся значимым модным элементом. 

Сегодня женские футболки - это не только одежда для спорта и униформа на каждый день: многие модели вполне уместно надеть и в офис, и на вечернее мероприятие. В этом случае дизайн имеет значение. Практичная и функциональная одежда, заимствованная из спортивного арсенала, приобрела новые формы в повседневном женском применении. 

ОДИН КОНЦЕПТ-СТОР - МНОГО ОРИГИНАЛЬНЫХ ФУТБОЛОК

Lynx Store (Линкс Стор) - интернет магазин концептуальной одежды, а потому все модели в ассортименте - примеры оригинального дизайнерского решения. И футболки - не исключение.

Хотите купить женскую футболку асимметричного кроя, с принтом или с надписью, из ткани сложной фактуры? Молодые марки подкупают своим смелым, нестандартным подходом к простым вещам. Наш концепт-стор предоставляет вам уникальный выбор, чтобы вы могли купить стильную женскую футболку, соответствующую вашему настроению и независимому стилю.

Для начала предлагаем разобраться, какие модели футболок часто встречаются в дизайнерских коллекциях.

СТИЛЬНЫЕ ЖЕНСКИЕ ФУТБОЛКИ В LYNX STORE

На сегодняшний день есть несколько актуальных фасонов футболок, которые одновременно создают комфорт и отвечают за стиль. Среди широко представленных в концепт-сторе Lynx Store можно назвать:

- дизайнерские футболки – асимметричные, с художественными принтами, «рваные» и сложно сконструированные;

- лонгсливы - стильные женские футболки с длинным рукавом (из хлопка, трикотажа, полиэстера), шерстяной лонгслив также называют фуфайкой;

- майки и топы, которые уже давно перестали считаться нижним бельем, а стали стильной и удобной одеждой;

- туники – самая женственная вариация футболки: свободный крой, мягкие линии, функциональность;

- однотонные футболки с коротким рукавом. Кстати, такие часто вписываются в категорию унисекс.

Белая футболка - ода простой элегантности, основа базового гардероба. Простую бланковую футболку сложно превзойти по функциональности. Понимая это, мы в линкстор предлагаем концептуальные футболки белого цвета каждый сезон. Помимо привычного ансамбля белая футболка-синие джинсы, есть вариант сочетания с пиджаком или кардиганом, а также футболка поверх лонгслива – для более спортивного вида.