Brands

  • 80.4

    80.4

    The creator of the brand Anastasia Tutaeva is a talented designer, combining classics and minimalism and unexpected silhouettes.
    80.4 - handmade, piece copies, premium fabrics, inner world.

  • ALI SAULIDI

    ALI SAULIDI

    ALI SAULIDI is a niche shoe brand with conceptual design and its own production, producing limited collections of handmade. The brand was founded in 2010 by designer Ali Saulidi, and since then has produced collections every fashion season

  • Angulo.Moscow

    Angulo.Moscow

    At the heart of the brand angulo.moscow is the idea of transformation. With the help of clothing, you can not only change and emphasize external data, but also give a certain character to the movements, as well as set a specific behavior. Wearing ANGULO, you feel free and feel like the architect of your own reality. angulo.moscow is a story about unconditional femininity, artificially placed in the framework of a post-apocalyptic future.

  • Caboclo Bad

    Caboclo Bad

    Minimalism is feminine and seductive - in such matters the brand CABOCLO BAD is well versed. Clothes and jewelry made of natural fabrics and leather are delicate not only in performance, but also in the transmission of your inner feelings.

    The Russian concept brand CABOCLO BAD is not exchanged for mass production, but is looking for a special approach to its buyer. Details that you want to consider, and elegant geometry in the design give non-triviality to the everyday image.

    Russia

  • City Vagabond

    City Vagabond

    A young and ambitious Russian brand CITY VAGABOND creates unique backpacks made of unusual plastic. Their succinct and at the same time bold design not only looks spectacular, but also differs functionality.

    One of the obvious advantages of a backpack CITY VAGABOND is a waterproof and anti-vandal body. No less practical and internal equipment: eco-suede does not get dirty and does not get wet, and for each type of content is provided its place. Attractive from the outside - as comfortable as possible inside: this should be a modern urban accessory.

    Russia, Moscow

  • Deactor

    Deactor

    DEACTOR is a Russian brand of underground clothing, footwear and accessories. The main task - the development of taste preferences and sense of style in as many people as possible, the development of creative activity in the post-industrial world, DEACTOR - it is all that is connected with the inner world, the knowledge of my self, internal conflict, the crisis of the ego, the rebirth of the personality, the point of assembly, the search for meaning of life, the satori, catharsis - these are the foundations from which the brand is created.

  • DETONATE

    DETONATE

    Deconstructivism and "explosive" texture - the brand of conceptual clothing DETONATE creates an attractive everyday avant-garde.

    Things DTN8 - it's comfort in any way, it's confidence in every movement, it's things for those who lead an active lifestyle and think outside the box. Natural fabrics - flax and cotton - in combination with technological polyamide give convenience in any situation.

    DTN8 is an opportunity to feel unique in any area of modern city life.

    Ukraine

  • DiCh

    DiCh

    Clothing for urban jungles in the aesthetics of minimalism. Made in St. Petersburg without the use of natural leather and fur.

  • HUSS

    HUSS

    The HUSS brand is a minimalist black silver jewelry with sloppy textures. The surfaces of each product are formed and processed by hand, allowing to fill simple forms with audacity and special aesthetics. The atmosphere of the brand - odd numbers, crosses, rough anchor chains, casts of insects. Dark mood is diluted by cut natural stones and inserts of vintage brass. Manufactured in Kazan

  • Julia Fom

    Julia Fom

    The brand "Julia Fom" was created by Julia FOM in 2014 in Russia. Initially, the brand represented several lines of clothing and accessories and was called "SENSORIUM by Julia Fom". In 2018, it was decided to move to the main line called "Julia Fom".

  • KATAMI WEAR

    KATAMI WEAR

    A brand that appeared as a result of a search formula for a unique style. KATAMI WEAR are clothes for brave people who appreciate the beauty of shapes, geometry and are not afraid to experiment.

    Clothes are not burdened with unnecessary details, but it invariably draws the attention of others. This means that its owner is always in the spotlight. These things will become an element of the attraction of your wardrobe and give everyday comfort.

    Russia, Moscow

  • Ko and Co Jewelry

    Ko and Co Jewelry

    The stainless steel accessories are handmade in unisex style. The artisanal style of these ornaments conquers at first sight: there is no doubt that pendants, earrings and rings KO AND CO JEWELRY carry the magic of the earth.

    Each product is absolutely unique and has a unique texture, as it is made by hand forging. The conceptual design of accessories is organically complemented by accessories - chains of rough weaving and leather laces for pendants.

    These decorations will become faithful companions for every day, but will make you feel special even in the most ordinary time.

  • Liza Sidorina

    Liza Sidorina

    It was made in St. Petersburg. With attention to detail and respect for manual labor.

  • LYNX Concept

    LYNX Concept

    This project is a story about the subtle perception of matter through the prism of art.

    As your guide to the world of conceptual fashion for many years, gaining experience and inspiration, we couldn't help but take the chance to learn the process of creating clothes from start to finish.
    There is a lot of work behind us, accumulated knowledge, and now we can describe this stage in the development of Lynxstore as absolute creativity, intellectual and independent!

  • Marc Alien

    Marc Alien

    Breaking the boundaries between men's and women's clothes MARC ALIEN brings originality to everyday style. This is a new level of comfort: simple, comfortable, but not banal in design things will create that conceptual basis of the wardrobe, which will help to build the whole image, not like others.

    Black colors, simplicity and unobtrusiveness: unisex things do not attract too much attention, and monochrome range brings the silhouette to the fore. Backpacks of irregular shape, leather jackets and coats-transformers - the Ukrainian brand makes utilitarian things beautiful and authentic.

    Ukraine

  • Maria Berestovaya

    Maria Berestovaya

    Maria Berestovaya is a garment for modern women who feel the rhythm of the metropolis, active, easily transformed from classics to dark style. These are comfortable, concise, but at the same time not quite simple things of asymmetrical cut, unusual textures.

    Seasonal collections are divided into two small categories: the base and the things of the stricter cut. Each concept is presented in four colors - red, black, white and shades of gray. Only 100% of natural materials are used in the creation of collections.

  • MARUT

    MARUT

    MARUT is a creative studio based in Moscow. The brand develops and manufactures things for everyday life that go beyond seasonal and temporal cycles, gaining special importance for the owner. The collections are dominated by basic shades, but bright colors are not alien to them - life-affirming accents organically complement the concept of avant-garde brand.

    The main thing in the concept MARUT - visual aesthetics, the beauty of the lines. "We are constantly looking for a balance between color and form, material and texture, comfort and aesthetics" - so the founders of the brand define their mission. In this search are born conceptual things that occupy a special place in your wardrobe.

    Russia

  • MDNT:45

    MDNT:45

    MDNT:45 is a brand of conceptual street clothing with elements of minimalism and deconstructivism. The style of clothing is inspired by cult sci-fi films and adventure computer games. When creating clothes, hidden elements are brought to the fore - external seams, change of classic lines and shapes, large hoods and pockets, cut, emphasizing urban militancy. We choose soft materials that provide comfort in any urban situation.

  • METAMORPHOZA

    METAMORPHOZA

    Want to create a new identity, independent and free? The Bulgarian brand METAMORPHOZA creates things that will allow you to experiment with your image while remaining in harmony with yourself.

    Complex draping and intricate cut - things from the collection of METAMORPHOZA can not be called concise. The conceptuality of the form will not leave a chance to pass unnoticed, whether it is a dress or jacket, bag or coat. Definitely, you need the courage to wear such clothes, but the trick is that it does not require an abundance of accessories. Complexity with maximum comfort - this design concept acts as the main principles of the avant-garde.

    Bulgaria

  • MY SHADOW

    MY SHADOW

    Clothing lab.

    For connoisseurs of symbiosis of ideal shape and functionality of parts.

    Russia, Moscow

  • NGOC

    NGOC

    NGOC isa brand from St. Petersburg.
    We strive to create a solid stylistic concept that combines Asian and European trends in fashion.

    We position our things as a new classic - a style different from the mass of the market with its sophistication and originality.
    A style different from conceptual clothing for its practicality and simplicity.

    All things are sewn at the factory in St. Petersburg, mainly from natural fabrics.

  • Noel Concept

    Noel Concept

    The brand Noel Concept strives to emphasize the beauty and harmony of the human body by working with the shape and emphasis on the geometry of the silhouette. To enhance the expressiveness and diversity of the lineup, designers use pure colors, guided by the rule: "complex form - simple color, simple form - complex color."

    Collections Noel Concept are released on seasons, covering the entire possible range - from warm outerwear to summer tops and dresses. Like monochrome shades, the richly pure colors fit seamlessly into the unisex style that the brand broadcasts.


  • Nomad Goba

    Nomad Goba

    Nomad Goba is an intuitive design project, a menswear brand from St. Petersburg, created in 2016. It is not just a clothing brand, but also an art object located at the junction of several art forms.

  • PIROSMANI

    PIROSMANI

    Pirosmani - like St. Petersburg - is out of time, fashion and other bourgeois laws of the universe. The creations of a real artist, things PIROSMANI admire, like works of art, but invented, tailored and sewn not for museum pantries, but for living, talented people who appreciate comfort as much as original design.

  • SAMARIS

    SAMARIS

    SAMARIS is a clothing brand from the cultural capital, imbued with maritime rigor and architectural perfectionism. Inspired by elsa Sciaparelli's neoclassical, designer Alexei Samarin creates an ultimatum image of a pr't-q-porter who is not content with mass-market, wants to possess unique things.

  • Sintezia

    Sintezia

    To intensify the appearance through the inner world - this is the task of the brand. SINTEZIA is an experimental atelier and Russian clothing and footwear brand created by designer Renata Kutukova.

    SINTEZIA aims to make clothes everyday, while maintaining a special eclecticism and avant-garde style. The magic of textures, the shamanism of colors, the brilliance of metal, the grinding of glass - the inland empire of the brand.

  • VORONOI

    VORONOI

    VORONOI is a brand of selective fragrances created by a team of perfumers from Moscow.

    In the DNA of perfumes VORONOI - unique and rare notes, purity and mesmerizing natural sound of compositions. Ud, leather, floral, amber - all groups of fragrances are collected in the collection of the brand, including "perfume without perfume", that is, the smell of clean skin. Each of the products is created in order to become an absolute perfume drug. And laconic bottles in the style of dark - a separate pleasure for connoisseurs and minimalists.

    Russia

  • WILDHORN

    WILDHORN

    WILDHORN is a brand of leather jewelry and accessories, originating in Siberia and developed in the central part of Russia. For years, the designer's style has improved and acquired distinct forms, turning into a unique and recognizable brand.

  • XXJWLRY

    XXJWLRY

    JEWELLERY LAB

    ✖️by Dmitry Ignatov & Egor Ashcheulov ✖️based in Moscow

  • YTN №7

    YTN №7

    ytn №7 is a brand of leather goods, which are made by hand by the designer from St. Petersburg, Natalia Vturina. Minimalistic design and natural materials are the basis of the corporate style.

    The basic principle of the brand is the creation of products exclusively by hand, when the design arises from the uniqueness of the materials used and their texture. Each thing is unique and has its own distinctive features.

  • Анклав

    Анклав

    АНКЛАВ is an alternative view of jewelry, able to raise new questions and try to find answers to them.

    Jewelry for people who do not choose boilerplate solutions, and are looking for new ways of self-expression. For the progressive part of society, which has distanced himself from the ordinary and familiar forms.

Бренды

  • 80.4

    80.4

    Создатель бренда Анастасия Тутаева – талантливый дизайнер, сочетающая классику и минимализм и неожиданные силуэты. 
    80.4 - ручная работа, штучные экземпляры, премиум ткани, внутренний мир.

  • ALI SAULIDI

    ALI SAULIDI

    ALI SAULIDI - нишевый бренд обуви с концептуальным дизайном и собственным производством, выпускающий лимитированные коллекции ручной работы. Бренд был основан в 2010 году дизайнером Али Саулиди, и с тех пор выпускает коллекции каждый модный сезон

  • Angulo.Moscow

    Angulo.Moscow

    В основе марки Angulo.Moscow лежит идея преображения. C помощью одежды можно не только изменить и подчеркнуть внешние данные, но и придать определенный характер телодвижениям, а также задать конкретную манеру поведения. Надевая ANGULO, чувствуешь свободу и ощущаешь себя архитектором собственной реальности. Angulo.Moscow — это история о безусловной женственности, искусственно помещенной в рамки постапокалиптического будущего.

  • ARTLENDES

    ARTLENDES

    Это больше, чем украшения. Для них трудно подобрать слова, их лучше просто почувствовать. Творчество Дизайнера Лены ARTамоновой не умещается в рамки определенного стиля. Яркая футуристичная этника – прикасаешься к украшению и попадешь в портал сквозь тайну времен. Квадратные кольца – креативный дизайн для неординарных личностей. Обручальные кольца из расплавленных микросхем. Сакральные узоры мандал вплетенные в работу. Космические сюжеты, уносящие сознание в свою глубину. Создаются в творческих медитациях автора, поэтому существуют только в одном экземпляре – этот процесс неповторим. В момент создания украшения происходит магия - образуется связь с будущим владельцем.

  • Caboclo Bad

    Caboclo Bad

    Минимализм женственный и соблазнительный - в подобных материях отлично разбирается бренд CABOCLO BAD. Одежда и украшения из натуральных тканей и кожи деликатны не только в исполнении, но и в передаче ваших внутренних ощущений.

    Российская концептуальная марка CABOCLO BAD не разменивается на массовое производство, а ищет особенный подход к своему покупателю. Детали, которые хочется рассматривать, и изящная геометрия в дизайне придают нетривиальность повседневному образу. 

    Россия

  • City Vagabond

    City Vagabond

    Молодой и амбициозный российский бренд CITY VAGABOND создает уникальные рюкзаки из пластика необычной формы. Их лаконичный и вместе с тем смелый дизайн не только эффектно смотрится, но и отличается функциональностью.

    Одно из очевидных преимуществ рюкзака CITY VAGABOND - непромокаемый и антивандальный корпус. Не менее практична и внутренняя комплектация: эко-замша не пачкается и не промокает, а для каждого вида содержимого предусмотрено свое место. Привлекательный снаружи - максимально удобный внутри: таким и должен быть современный городской аксессуар.

    Россия, Москва

  • Day15

    Day15

    DAY15 – Российский бренд дизайнерской обуви ручной работы. Миссия компании – творить эмоции при помощи авангардного дизайна и безупречного качества изготовления.

  • Deactor

    Deactor

    DEACTOR - российский бренд андеграундной одежды, обуви и аксессуаров. Основная задача -  развитие вкусовых предпочтений и чувства стиля у как можно более широкого круга лиц, развитие творческой активности в эпоху постиндустриального мира, DEACTOR - это всё, что связано с внутренним миром, познанием своего Я, внутренним конфликтом, кризисом эго, перерождением личности, точкой сборки, поиском смысла жизни, сатори, катарсисом - это основы, из которых создан бренд.

  • DESU

    DESU

    Индонезийский бренд DESU был создан в 2011 году, и с тех пор уверенно покоряет мир avantgarde fashion. Вещи и аксессуары этой марки выпускаются ограниченным тиражом и продаются далеко за пределами Азии: в Америке, Европе и России.

    В основе концепции бренда DESU - минимализм в комбинации с фьюжн и этно элементами. Присутствие драматичных элементов рок-н-ролла компенсирует легкость силуэта. Платья, свитера, комбинезоны, джинсы – кроме необычного кроя, при создании каждой вещи используются уникальные техники покраски тканей и кожи. Они придают одежде особенную фактуру, которая создает неповторимый образ. 

    Бали, Индонезия

  • DETONATE

    DETONATE

    Деконструктивизм и “взрывная” фактура - бренд концептуальной одежды DETONATE создает притягательный повседневный авангард.

    Вещи DTN8 - это комфорт в любом образе, это уверенность в каждом движении, это вещи для тех, кто ведет активный образ жизни и мыслит нестандартно. Натуральные ткани – лен и хлопок – в сочетании с технологичным полиамидом дарят удобство в любой ситуации.

    DTN8 – это возможность чувствовать себя уникальной в любой сфере жизни современного города.

    Украина

  • DiCh

    DiCh

    Одежда для городских джунглей в эстетике минимализма. Сделана в Петербурге без использования натуральной кожи и меха.

  • HUSS

    HUSS

    Марка HUSS - это минималистичные украшения из чернёного серебра с небрежными текстурами. Поверхности каждого изделия формируются и обрабатываются вручную, что позволяет наполнить простые формы дерзостью и особой эстетикой. Атмосфера бренда - нечётные числа, кресты, грубые якорные цепи, слепки насекомых. Тёмное настроение разбавляют огранённые природные камни и вставки из винтажной латуни. Изготовлено в Казани

  • IT'S PERSONAL

    IT'S PERSONAL

    В основе бренда IT'S PERSONAL лежит интерес к личности человека, поиск
    взаимосвязей между внутренним миром и внешним через визуальные аналогии
    эмоций и ощущений, которые одежда даёт человеку.
    Главные черты стиля бренда — монохромная цветовая гамма, преимущественно
    черный цвет, эксперименты с фактурами, свободные формы и многослойные образы.
    Бренд основан Катериной Пономаревой в 2019 году в Санкт-Петербурге.
  • Julia Fom

    Julia Fom

    Бренд “Julia Fom”, был создан Юлией ФОМ в 2014 году в России. Первоначально бренд представлял несколько линеек одежды и аксесcуаров и носил название "SENSORIUM by Julia Fom”. В 2018 году было решено перейти к основной линии под названием “Julia Fom”. 

  • KATAMI WEAR

    KATAMI WEAR

    Бренд, который появился как результат поиска формулы уникального стиля. KATAMI WEAR - это одежда для смелых людей, которые ценят красоту форм, геометрию и не боятся экспериментировать. 

    Одежда не обременена излишними деталями, но она неизменно обращает на себя внимание окружающих. А значит, и ее обладатель – всегда в центре внимания. Эти вещи станут элементом притяжения вашего гардероба и подарят повседневный комфорт.

    Россия, Москва

  • Ko and Co Jewelry

    Ko and Co Jewelry

    Аксессуары из нержавеющей стали ручной работы в стиле унисекс. Артизанальный стиль этих украшений покоряет с первого взгляда: нет сомнения в том, что кулоны, серьги и кольца KO AND CO JEWELRY несут в себе магию земли.

    Каждое изделие абсолютно уникально и имеет неповторимую текстуру, поскольку производится методом ручной ковки. Концептуальный дизайн аксессуаров органично дополняет фурнитура – цепочки грубого плетения и кожаные шнурки для подвесок.

    Эти украшения станут верными спутниками на каждый день, но заставят чувствовать себя по-особенному даже в самое обыденное время.

  • Liza Sidorina

    Liza Sidorina

    Cделано в Санкт-Петербурге. С вниманием к деталям и уважением к ручному труду.

  • LYNX Concept

    LYNX Concept

    Этот проект - история о тонком восприятии материи через призму искусства.

    Являясь долгие годы вашим проводником в мир концептуальной моды, набираясь опыта и вдохновения, мы не могли не использовать шанс познать процесс создания одежды от начала до конца. 
    За плечами - огромная работа, накопленные знания, и сейчас мы можем описать этот этап в развитии Lynxstore как абсолютное творчество, интеллектуальное и независимое! 

  • Marc Alien

    Marc Alien

    Разрывая границы между мужским и женским, одежда MARC ALIEN вносит оригинальность в повседневный стиль. Это новый уровень комфорта: простые, удобные, но не банальные по дизайну вещи создадут ту концептуальную основу гардероба, которая поможет выстроить весь образ, не похожий на другие.

    Чёрные цвета, простота и ненавязчивость: вещи в стиле унисекс не привлекают излишнего внимания, а монохромная гамма выдвигает силуэт на первый план. Рюкзаки неправильной формы, кожаные куртки и пальто-трансформеры – украинский бренд делает утилитарные вещи красивыми и аутентичными.

    Украина

  • Maria Berestovaya

    Maria Berestovaya

    Maria Berestovaya – это одежда для современных женщин, чувствующих ритм мегаполиса, активных, легко перевоплощающихся из классики в dark стиль. Это удобные, лаконичные, но в тоже время не совсем простые вещи асимметричного кроя, необычных фактур. 

    Сезонные коллекции делятся на две небольшие категории: база и вещи более строгого кроя. Каждый концепт представлен в четырех цветах – красный, чёрный, белый и оттенки серого. В создании коллекций используются только 100% натуральные материалы.

  • MARUT

    MARUT

    MARUT - творческая студия, основанная в Москве. Бренд занимается разработкой и изготовлением вещей для повседневной жизни, которые выходят за рамки сезонных и временных циклов, обретая особую значимость для обладателя. В коллекциях преобладают базовые оттенки, но и яркие цвета им не чужды - жизнеутверждающие  акценты органично дополняют концепцию авангардного бренда.

    Главное в концепте MARUT - визуальная эстетика, красота линий. “Мы находимся в постоянном поиске баланса между цветом и формой, материалом и текстурой, комфортом и эстетичностью”, - так основатели марки определяют свою миссию. В этом поиске рождаются концептуальные вещи, которые занимают особое место в вашем гардеробе.

    Россия

  • MDNT:45

    MDNT:45

    MDNT:45 — бренд концептуальной стрит одежды с элементами минимализма и деконструктивизма. Стиль одежды вдохновлен культовыми научно-фантастическими фильмами и приключенческими компьютерными играми. При создании одежды на первый план выводятся скрытые элементы — внешние швы, изменение классических линий и форм, большие капюшоны и карманы, крой, подчеркивающий городскую воинственность. Мы выбираем мягкие материалы, которые обеспечивают комфорт в любых городских ситуациях.

  • METAMORPHOZA

    METAMORPHOZA

    Хотите создать новую личность, независимую и свободную? Болгарский бренд METAMORPHOZA создает вещи, которые позволят вам экспериментировать со своим образом, при этом оставаясь в гармонии с собой.

    Сложные драпировки и замысловатый крой - вещи из коллекции METAMORPHOZA нельзя назвать лаконичными. Концептуальность формы не оставит шанса пройти незамеченной, будь то платье или куртка, сумка или пальто. Определенно, нужна смелость, чтобы носить такую одежду, но фокус заключается в том, что она не требует обилия аксессуаров. Сложность при максимальном комфорте - этот дизайнерский концепт действует главным принципам авангарда.

    Болгария

  • MY SHADOW

    MY SHADOW

    Clothing lab.

    Для ценителей симбиоза идеальной формы и функциональностью деталей.

    Россия, Москва

  • NGOC

    NGOC

    NGOC - молодой бренд из Санкт-Петербурга.
    Mы стремимся к созданию цельной стилистической концепции, соединяющей в себе азиатские и европейские тенденции в моде. 

    Мы позиционируем наши вещи, как новую классику - стиль, отличный от масс маркета своей утонченностью и неординарностью. 
    Стиль, отличный от концептуальной одежды своей практичностью и простотой.

    Все вещи шьются на производстве в Санкт- Петербурге, преимущественно из натуральных тканей.

  • Noel Concept

    Noel Concept

    Марка Noel Concept стремится подчеркнуть красоту и гармонию человеческого тела за счет работы с формой и акцентов на геометрии силуэта. Для усиления выразительности и разнообразия модельного ряда дизайнеры используют чистые цвета, руководствуясь правилом: «сложная форма — простой цвет, простая форма — сложный цвет».​​

    Коллекции Noel Concept выпускаются по сезонам, охватывая весь возможный модельный ряд - от теплой верхней одежды до летних топов и платьев. Как и монохромные оттенки, насыщенные чистые цвета органично вписываются в стиль унисекс, который транслирует бренд.


  • Nomad Goba

    Nomad Goba

    Nomad Goba — проект интуитивного дизайна, бренд мужской одежды из Санкт-Петербурга, созданный в 2016 году. Это не просто бренд одежды, но также арт-объект, находящийся на стыке нескольких видов искусства.

  • PIROSMANI

    PIROSMANI

    Pirosmani - как и Петербург - вне времени, моды и других буржуазных законов мироздания. Творения настоящего художника, вещи Pirosmani восхищают, подобно произведениям искусства, однако придуманы, скроены и сшиты не для музейных кладовых, а для живых, талантливых людей, которые ценят комфорт не меньше, чем оригинальный дизайн.

  • SAMARIS

    SAMARIS

    SAMARIS – бренд одежды из культурной столицы, пропитанный морской строгостью и архитектурным перфекционизмом. Вдохновлённый неоклассикой Эльзы Скиапарелли, дизайнер Алексей Самарин создаёт ультимативный образ prêt-à-porter, кто не довольствуясь массмаркетом, хочет обладать уникальными вещами.

  • Sintezia

    Sintezia

    Cинтезировать внешний вид через внутренний мир - в этом состоит задача бренда. SINTEZIA — экспериментальное ателье и российский бренд одежды и обуви, созданный дизайнером Ренатой Кутуковой.

    SINTEZIA ставит перед собой задачу сделать одежду повседневной, сохранив при этом особую эклектику и авангардный стиль. Магия фактур, шаманизм цветов, блеск металла, скрежет стекла — внутренняя империя бренда.

  • Spectrum.Moscow

    Spectrum.Moscow

    Spectrum — от лат. представление, образ, видение. Совокупность ярких полос, получающихся путем разложения луча белого света на составные части. Множество в единстве. Цифра 7. Сходство по аналогии со звуковой гаммой. Определение энергии, частоты, интенсивности.

    Спектр твоих возможностей.

  • VORONOI

    VORONOI

    VORONOI - бренд селективных ароматов, созданный командой парфюмеров из Москвы.

    В ДНК парфюмерии VORONOI - уникальные и редкие ноты, чистота и завораживающая натуральность звучания композиций.  Удовые, кожаные, цветочные, амбровые - все группы ароматов собраны в коллекции бренда, включая “парфюм без парфюма”, то есть запах чистой кожи. Каждый из продуктов создан для того, чтобы стать абсолютным парфюмерным наркотиком. А лаконичные флаконы в стиле dark - отдельное удовольствие для ценителей и минималистов.

    Россия

  • WILDHORN

    WILDHORN

    WILDHORN - бренд кожаных украшений и аксессуаров, берущий своё начало в Сибири и разработанный в центральной части России. Годами стиль дизайнера совершенствовался и обретал отчетливые формы, превращаясь в уникальный и узнаваемый бренд.

  • XXJWLRY

    XXJWLRY

    ЮВЕЛИРНАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ

    ✖️by Dmitry Ignatov & Egor Ashcheulov ✖️based in Moscow

  • YTN №7

    YTN №7

    YTN №7 - бренд кожаных изделий, которые производятся вручную дизайнером из Санкт-Петербурга, Натальей Втюриной. Минималистичный дизайн и натуральные материалы - основа фирменного стиля.

    Основной принцип бренда - это создание изделий исключительно вручную, когда дизайн возникает из уникальности используемых материалов и их текстуры. Каждая вещь неповторима и имеет свои отличительные черты.

  • Анклав

    Анклав

    АНКЛАВ - это альтернативный взгляд на ювелирные украшения, способный ставить новые вопросы и пытаться найти на них ответы.

    Украшения для людей, которые не выбирают шаблонные решения, а ищут новые способы самовыражения. Для прогрессивной части общества, отстранившейся от обыденных и привычных форм.